Citrus Middle School

Skip to main content
Electives » Electives

Electives

Domingo Rodriguez (AVID)              Room 3     rodriguez-d@kcusd.com
Cesar Gomez (Tech)                        Room 4     gomez-c@kcusd.com
Dawn Lancaster (Read 180)            Room 7      lancaster-d@kcusd.com 
Irma Valadez (AVID)                         Room 10    valadez-i@kcusd.com
Ryan Ubhoff (Band/Tech)                 Room 15    ubhoff-r@kcusd.com
Oscar Redondo (ELD/Intervention)  Room 26    redondo-o@kcusd.com